Event overview

Showing 51 Events within the next 61 days (until Tuesday, 18 December 2018)
October 2018
FromToLocationTitleDescription
Thu 18 Oct 10:15Thu 18 Oct 12:00D5-153Analysis of differential and integro-differential equationsIntroductory Lecture
Mon 22 Oct 10:15Mon 22 Oct 12:00D5-153Random Matrix Theory (C)Introductory Lecture
Mon 22 Oct 12:00Mon 22 Oct 14:00D5-153Cluster Group Analysis and ProbabilityTheorems on positive real functions (Anna Muranova)
Tue 23 Oct 16:00Tue 23 Oct 18:00D5-153Scientific Block CourseJoe P. Chen (Colgate University): Random processes induced by Laplacian determinants
Wed 24 Oct 10:00Wed 24 Oct 12:00D5-153Scientific Block CourseJoe P. Chen (Colgate University): Random processes induced by Laplacian
Wed 24 Oct 12:15Wed 24 Oct 14:00D5-153Dynamics of interacting systemsIntroductory Lecture
Thu 25 Oct 10:15Thu 25 Oct 12:00D5-153Analysis of differential and integro-differential equationsIntroductory Lecture
Fri 26 Oct 09:00Fri 26 Oct 11:00D5-153Scientific Block CourseJoe P. Chen (Colgate University): Random processes induced by Laplacian
Fri 26 Oct 11:00Fri 26 Oct 12:00D5-153Monthly MeetingMonthly meeting
Mon 29 Oct 10:15Mon 29 Oct 12:00D5-153Random Matrix Theory (C)Introductory Lecture
Mon 29 Oct 12:00Mon 29 Oct 14:00D5-153Cluster Group Analysis and ProbabilityNon-explosion of solutions to SDEs with singular coefficients (Chengcheng Ling)
Wed 31 Oct 10:00Wed 31 Oct 12:00D5-153Cluster Group Statistical Mechanics
Wed 31 Oct 12:15Wed 31 Oct 14:00D5-153Dynamics of interacting systemsIntroductory Lecture
November 2018
FromToLocationTitleDescription
Thu 01 NovAllerheiligenAllerheiligen
Mon 05 Nov 10:15Mon 05 Nov 12:00D5-153Random Matrix Theory (C)Introductory Lecture
Mon 05 Nov 12:00Mon 05 Nov 14:00D5-153Cluster Group Analysis and ProbabilityEmergence of Flocking in the Fractional Cucker-Smale Model (Peter Kuchling)
Tue 06 Nov 16:00Tue 06 Nov 18:00D5-153Scientific Block CourseJoe P. Chen (Colgate University): Random processes induced by Laplacian
Wed 07 Nov 10:00Wed 07 Nov 12:00Cluster Group Statistical Mechanics
Wed 07 Nov 10:00Wed 07 Nov 12:00D5-153Scientific Block CourseJoe P. Chen (Colgate University): Random processes induced by Laplacian
Wed 07 Nov 12:15Wed 07 Nov 14:00D5-153Dynamics of interacting systemsIntroductory Lecture
Thu 08 Nov 10:15Thu 08 Nov 12:00D5-153Analysis of differential and integro-differential equationsIntroductory Lecture
Mon 12 Nov 10:15Mon 12 Nov 12:00D5-153Random Matrix Theory (C)Introductory Lecture
Mon 12 Nov 12:00Mon 12 Nov 14:00D5-153Cluster Group Analysis and Probability
Wed 14 Nov 10:00Wed 14 Nov 12:00D5-153Cluster Group Statistical Mechanics
Wed 14 Nov 12:15Wed 14 Nov 14:00D5-153Dynamics of interacting systemsIntroductory Lecture
Thu 15 Nov 10:15Thu 15 Nov 12:00D5-153Analysis of differential and integro-differential equationsIntroductory Lecture
Mon 19 Nov 10:15Mon 19 Nov 12:00D5-153Random Matrix Theory (C)Introductory Lecture
Mon 19 Nov 12:00Mon 19 Nov 14:00D5-153Cluster Group Analysis and Probability
Wed 21 Nov 10:00Wed 21 Nov 12:00D5-153Cluster Group Statistical Mechanics
Wed 21 Nov 12:15Wed 21 Nov 14:00D5-153Dynamics of interacting systemsIntroductory Lecture
Thu 22 Nov 10:15Thu 22 Nov 12:00D5-153Analysis of differential and integro-differential equationsIntroductory Lecture
Thu 22 Nov 17:15Thu 22 Nov 18:00V2-210/2016IRTG ColloquiumKohei Suzuki (Bonn): tba
Fri 23 Nov 14:15Fri 23 Nov 15:45D5-153Topics Seminar AnalysisSven Jahros (Frankfurt): tba
Mon 26 Nov 10:15Mon 26 Nov 12:00D5-153Random Matrix Theory (C)Introductory Lecture
Mon 26 Nov 12:00Mon 26 Nov 14:00D5-153Cluster Group Analysis and Probability
Wed 28 Nov 10:00Wed 28 Nov 12:00D5-153Cluster Group Statistical Mechanics
Wed 28 Nov 12:15Wed 28 Nov 14:00D5-153Dynamics of interacting systemsIntroductory Lecture
Thu 29 Nov 10:15Thu 29 Nov 12:00D5-153Analysis of differential and integro-differential equationsIntroductory Lecture
December 2018
FromToLocationTitleDescription
Mon 03 Dec 10:15Mon 03 Dec 12:00D5-153Random Matrix Theory (C)Introductory Lecture
Mon 03 Dec 12:00Mon 03 Dec 14:00D5-153Cluster Group Analysis and Probability
Wed 05 Dec 10:00Wed 05 Dec 12:00D5-153Cluster Group Statistical Mechanics
Wed 05 Dec 12:15Wed 05 Dec 14:00D5-153Dynamics of interacting systemsIntroductory Lecture
Thu 06 Dec 10:15Thu 06 Dec 12:00D5-153Analysis of differential and integro-differential equationsIntroductory Lecture
Thu 06 Dec 17:15Thu 06 Dec 18:00V2-210/216IRTG ColloquiumNina Gantert (Munich): tba
Mon 10 Dec 10:15Mon 10 Dec 12:00D5-153Random Matrix Theory (C)Introductory Lecture
Mon 10 Dec 12:00Mon 10 Dec 14:00D5-153Cluster Group Analysis and Probability
Wed 12 Dec 10:00Wed 12 Dec 12:00D5-153Cluster Group Statistical Mechanics
Wed 12 Dec 12:15Wed 12 Dec 14:00D5-153Dynamics of interacting systemsIntroductory Lecture
Thu 13 Dec 10:15Thu 13 Dec 12:00D5-153Analysis of differential and integro-differential equationsIntroductory Lecture
Mon 17 Dec 10:15Mon 17 Dec 12:00D5-153Random Matrix Theory (C)Introductory Lecture
Mon 17 Dec 12:00Mon 17 Dec 14:00D5-153Cluster Group Analysis and Probability


Page Tools