Event overview

Showing 29 Events within the next 61 days (until Saturday, 23 November 2019)
September 2019
FromToLocationTitleDescription
Wed 25 SepTue 01 OctVisit of Takashi KumagaiVisit of Mercator Fellow
Thu 26 Sep 12:45Thu 26 Sep 13:45D5-153Monthly MeetingMonthly meeting
October 2019
FromToLocationTitleDescription
Thu 03 OctPublic holidayTag der Deutschen Einheit
Mon 07 OctSemester starts
Mon 07 Oct 09:00Mon 07 Oct 13:00D5-153Language courseKorean language course
Tue 08 Oct 09:00Tue 08 Oct 13:00D5-153Language courseKorean language course
Wed 09 Oct 09:00Wed 09 Oct 13:00D5-153Language courseKorean language course
Thu 10 Oct 09:00Thu 10 Oct 13:00D5-153Language courseKorean language course
Fri 11 Oct 09:00Fri 11 Oct 13:00D5-153Language courseKorean language course
Tue 15 Oct 14:15Tue 15 Oct 15:45D5-153Language courseKorean language course
Wed 16 Oct 12:15Wed 16 Oct 13:45D5-153Heat semigroups and Dirichlet forms on manifolds and metric spacesTopics Lecture
Thu 17 Oct 10:15Thu 17 Oct 11:45D5-153Nonlocal operatorsTopics Lecture
Tue 22 Oct 14:15Tue 22 Oct 15:45D5-153Language courseKorean language course
Wed 23 Oct 12:15Wed 23 Oct 13:45D5-153Heat semigroups and Dirichlet forms on manifolds and metric spacesTopics Lecture
Thu 24 Oct 10:15Thu 24 Oct 11:45D5-153Nonlocal operatorsTopics Lecture
Tue 29 Oct 14:15Tue 29 Oct 15:45D5-153Language courseKorean language course
Wed 30 Oct 12:15Wed 30 Oct 13:45D5-153Heat semigroups and Dirichlet forms on manifolds and metric spacesTopics Lecture
Thu 31 Oct 10:15Thu 31 Oct 11:45D5-153Nonlocal operatorsTopics Lecture
November 2019
FromToLocationTitleDescription
Fri 01 NovPublic holidayAllerheiligen
Tue 05 Nov 14:15Tue 05 Nov 15:45D5-153Language courseKorean language course
Wed 06 Nov 12:15Wed 06 Nov 13:45D5-153Heat semigroups and Dirichlet forms on manifolds and metric spacesTopics Lecture
Thu 07 Nov 10:15Thu 07 Nov 11:45D5-153Nonlocal operatorsTopics Lecture
Thu 07 Nov 17:15Thu 07 Nov 18:45V2-210/216IRTG ColloquiumTakashi Kumagai (Kyoto): tba
Tue 12 Nov 14:15Tue 12 Nov 15:45D5-153Language courseKorean language course
Wed 13 Nov 12:15Wed 13 Nov 13:45D5-153Heat semigroups and Dirichlet forms on manifolds and metric spacesTopics Lecture
Thu 14 Nov 10:15Thu 14 Nov 11:45D5-153Nonlocal operatorsTopics Lecture
Tue 19 Nov 14:15Tue 19 Nov 15:45D5-153Language courseKorean language course
Wed 20 Nov 12:15Wed 20 Nov 13:45D5-153Heat semigroups and Dirichlet forms on manifolds and metric spacesTopics Lecture
Thu 21 Nov 10:15Thu 21 Nov 11:45D5-153Nonlocal operatorsTopics Lecture


Page Tools