Event overview

Showing 19 Events within the next 61 days (until Thursday, 08 July 2021)
May 2021
FromToLocationTitleDescription
Mon 10 May 10:00Mon 10 May 12:00Riemann-Hilbert problems and orthogonal polynomialsTopics Lecture
Thu 13 MayPublic holidayChristi Himmelfahrt
Mon 17 May 10:00Mon 17 May 12:00Riemann-Hilbert problems and orthogonal polynomialsTopics Lecture
Thu 20 May 10:00Thu 20 May 12:00Introduction to Heat semigroups and Dirichlet forms on manifolds and metric spacesIntroductiory Lecture
Sun 23 MayPublic holidayPfingsten
Mon 24 MayPublic holidayPfingsten
Thu 27 May 10:00Thu 27 May 12:00Introduction to Heat semigroups and Dirichlet forms on manifolds and metric spacesIntroductiory Lecture
Mon 31 May 10:00Mon 31 May 12:00Riemann-Hilbert problems and orthogonal polynomialsTopics Lecture
June 2021
FromToLocationTitleDescription
Thu 03 JunPublic holidayFronleichnam
Mon 07 Jun 10:00Mon 07 Jun 12:00Riemann-Hilbert problems and orthogonal polynomialsTopics Lecture
Tue 08 Jun 11:00Tue 08 Jun 12:00ZoomIRTG Monthly MeetingMonthly Meeting
Thu 10 Jun 10:00Thu 10 Jun 12:00Introduction to Heat semigroups and Dirichlet forms on manifolds and metric spacesIntroductiory Lecture
Mon 14 Jun 10:00Mon 14 Jun 12:00Riemann-Hilbert problems and orthogonal polynomialsTopics Lecture
Thu 17 Jun 10:00Thu 17 Jun 12:00Introduction to Heat semigroups and Dirichlet forms on manifolds and metric spacesIntroductiory Lecture
Mon 21 Jun 10:00Mon 21 Jun 12:00Riemann-Hilbert problems and orthogonal polynomialsTopics Lecture
Thu 24 Jun 10:00Thu 24 Jun 12:00Introduction to Heat semigroups and Dirichlet forms on manifolds and metric spacesIntroductiory Lecture
Mon 28 Jun 10:00Mon 28 Jun 12:00Riemann-Hilbert problems and orthogonal polynomialsTopics Lecture
July 2021
FromToLocationTitleDescription
Thu 01 Jul 10:00Thu 01 Jul 12:00Introduction to Heat semigroups and Dirichlet forms on manifolds and metric spacesIntroductiory Lecture
Mon 05 Jul 10:00Mon 05 Jul 12:00Riemann-Hilbert problems and orthogonal polynomialsTopics Lecture


Page Tools